Officers

Bawa Health Initiative Officers


Margaret B. Jay (President)
Minister of Outreach & Program Development
First Congregational Church
23 South Main Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: (203) 213-1024
E – Mail: margaret.jay@snet.net

Jeanette Gross, BSN, RN, DMA (Vice President)
BHI Field Assistant
Minister of Music, First Congregational Church, Wallingford, CT 06492
E – Mail: gross7jeanette1@gmail.com

Kathryn Smith Janis     (Treasurer)
Finance Associate
Parishioner, First Congregational Church
Wallingford, Connecticut 06492

Pamela Ferguson, RPT (Executive Secretary)
456 Randolph Road
Middletown, CT 06492
E – Mail: pfergie1225@sbcglobal.net
Parishioner, Church of the Holy Trinity, Middletown, CT

 

 Bawa Health Initiative Board Members


Blaise Dondji, Ph.D., Co-Founder
Associate Professor
Central Washington University
College of Sciences
Department of Biological Sciences
Science Building, Room 338C
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7537
Phone: (509) 963-2715
E- mail: bdondji@hotmail.com

Jeanette Gross, BSN, RN, DMA (Vice President)
BHI Field Assistant
Minister of Music, First Congregational Church, Wallingford, CT 06492
E – Mail: gross7jeanette1@gmail.com

Michele Tarantino
MPH, OTR/L, CVLT
Occupational Therapist
203-228-7461
E – Mail: cheleot@yahoom.com

Kathleen Wallace
Wallingford, CT 06492

Susan Nathiel, Ph.D., LMFT
Psychotherapist, Private Practice
Hamden, CT
(860) 803-8746
E – Mail: Suzenn@aol.com

Karen Damon Callahan, BSA, BSN, MHS, RN, CPN
BHI Field Assistant, Nurse Manager, Center for Urology & Nephrology
Associate Director, Center for Global Health
Connecticut Children’s Medical Center
Hartford, CT 06106
E – Mail: Karen_callahan@comcast.net

Cheryl Czuba
Haddam, CT 06438
E – Mail: cherylczuba@Comcast.net

Andrew Jay
Meriden, CT 06451
E – Mail: andrew.jay@snet.net

Dennis J. Richardson, Ph.D., Co-Founder
Professor of Biology
Quinnipiac University
275 Mt. Carmel Ave.
Campus Box EC-BIO
Hamden, Connecticut 06518
Ph. (203) 582-8607
E – mail: dennis.richardson@quinnipiac.edu

Eric Davis
Advantage Dirt Contractors, Inc.
671 S Main
Kittitas, WA. 98934
Office: (509) 933-4232
Fax: (509) 933-4234
Cell: (509) 929-1264
Email:ericd@advantagedirt.com

Bawa Health Initiative Advisory Members


Djikeng Bertin, Barrister
Yaoundé, Cameroon

Momo Kenfac
Menoua Departmental Delegation of Education
Dschang, Cameroon

Tanefouet Tsafack, President
Bawa Public School Board
Bawa, Dschang, Cameroon

Pierre Tsekeng, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer
Wakenut Medical Services
Yaoundé, Cameroon